Meet Our Team

Gary Connors

Chief Ethos Officer
gary@daxauction.com

AprilMae Alvarez-Lyons
Corporate Administrator
aprilmae@daxauction.com
Robbie Boston
Jeff Epperson
Vice President & General Manager
jeff@daxauction.com
Tammy Llewellin
Darrah Gardner
Assistant Controller
darrah@daxauction.com
Denise Wood
Anita Curtis
Marketing Manager
anita@daxauction.com
Jospeh Mazza
Special Events Coordinator
joemazza@daxauction.com
Jovan “JJ” Johannessen
Dealer Sales
jj@daxauction.com
John Pratt

Dealer Sales
pratt@daxauction.com

Walker Winkel
Mike Pask

Fleet Manager & Dealer Sales
mikep@daxauction.com

Jim Shelley
Fleet Manager & Dealer Sales
jim@daxauction.com
Tina Carroll
Dealer Sales
tina@daxauction.com
Clayton Spanos
Christina Brown
Floor Plan / Collections
christina@daxauction.com
Drew Grantham
Director of Customer Relations
drew@daxauction.com
Cathy Arez
Kaily Uragallo
Customer Service Representative
kaily@daxauction.com

Join Our Team

Apply Now