Meet Our Team

Gary Connors

Chief Ethos Officer
gary@daxauction.com

AprilMae Alvarez-Lyons
Corporate Administrator
aprilmae@daxauction.com
Jeff Epperson
VP of Operations
jeff@daxauction.com
Robbie Boston
VP of Sales & Business Development
robbie@daxauction.com
Tammy Llewellin
Darrah Gardner
Assistant Controller
darrah@daxauction.com
Anita Curtis
Marketing Manager
anita@daxauction.com
Joseph Mazza
Nalini Singh
Digital Dealer Sales
nalini@daxauction.com
Jovan “JJ” Johannessen
Dealer Sales
jj@daxauction.com
John Pratt

Dealer Sales
pratt@daxauction.com

Walker Winkel
Mike Pask

Fleet Manager & Dealer Sales
mikep@daxauction.com

Jim Shelley
Fleet Manager & Dealer Sales
jim@daxauction.com
Tina Carroll
Dealer Sales
tina@daxauction.com
Clayton Spanos
Eliana Iapichino
Floor Plan / Collections
eliana@daxauction.com
Drew Grantham
Dealer Registration
drew@daxauction.com
Cathy Arez
Kaily Uragallo
Customer Service Representative
kaily@daxauction.com

Join Our Team

Apply Now