Meet Our Team

Gary Connors

Chief Ethos Officer
gary@daxauction.com

AprilMae Alvarez-Lyons
Corporate Administrator
aprilmae@daxauction.com
Jeff Epperson
VP of Operations
jeff@daxauction.com
Robbie Boston
VP of Sales & Business Development
robbie@daxauction.com
Chris Vitale
Chief Financial Officer
chris@daxauction.com
Rachel Nichols
Office Manager
rachel@daxauction.com
Mark Porter
Jon Huston
Arbitration Manager
jon@daxauction.com
Tammy Llewellin
Darrah Gardner
Assistant Controller
darrah@daxauction.com
David Arias
Staff Accountant
david@daxauction.com
Ariane Corelli Simoes
Marketing Manager
ariane@daxauction.com
Anita Curtis
Marketing Assistant
anita@daxauction.com
Nalini Singh
Digital Dealer Sales
nalini@daxauction.com
Jovan “JJ” Johannessen
Dealer Sales
jj@daxauction.com
John Pratt

Dealer Sales
pratt@daxauction.com

Mike Pask

Fleet Manager & Dealer Sales
mikep@daxauction.com

Jim Shelley
Fleet Manager & Dealer Sales
jim@daxauction.com
Jason Godwin
William Farmer
Eliana Iapichino
Floor Plan / Collections
eliana@daxauction.com
Drew Grantham
Dealer Registration
drew@daxauction.com
Cathy Arez
Kaily Uragallo
Customer Service Representative
kaily@daxauction.com

Join Our Team

Apply Now