Contact

Gary Connors

Chief Ethos Officer
727.400.3929
gary@daxauction.com

Alan Willard

General Manager
407.466.3093
alan@daxauction.com

Jovan Johannessen

Dealer Sales
727.686.5844
jj@daxauction.com

Gerald Ford

Marketing
727.233.9783
gerald@daxauction.com

Eliana Iapichino

Dealer Registration / Floor Plan / Collections
727.233.9783
eliana@daxauction.com

Mark Porter

Ops Manager
727.333.0980
porter@daxauction.com

Jeff Epperson

Assistant General Manager
727.647.3000
jeff@daxauction.com

Rachel Nichols

Title Supervisor
727.233.9795
rachel@daxauction.com

Tori Hill

Marketing
727.233.9799
tori@daxauction.com

John Pratt

Dealer Sales
813.363.7078
pratt@daxauction.com

AprilMae Alvarez-Lyons

Corporate Administrator / Controller
727.233.9790
aprilmae@daxauction.com

LeighAnn Webb

Office Manager
727.233.9781
leighann@daxauction.com

Jonathan Huston

Arbitrations
727.233.9799
jon@daxauction.com