Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message

    Dealership Name

    Contact

    Gary Connors

    Chief Ethos Officer
    727.400.3929
    gary@daxauction.com

    Jeff Epperson

    Assistant General Manager
    727.647.3000
    jeff@daxauction.com

    Rachel Nichols

    Office Manager
    727.233.9795
    rachel@daxauction.com

    Jovan Johannessen

    Dealer Sales
    727.686.5844
    jj@daxauction.com

    AprilMae Alvarez-Lyons

    Corporate Administrator / Controller
    727.233.9790
    aprilmae@daxauction.com

    Mark Porter

    Ops Manager
    727.333.0980
    porter@daxauction.com

    Eliana Iapichino

    Dealer Registration / Floor Plan / Collections
    727.233.9783
    eliana@daxauction.com

    John Pratt

    Dealer Sales
    813.363.7078
    pratt@daxauction.com

    Joe Curro

    Dealer Sales
    518-221-1600
    joe@daxauction.com

    Jonathan Huston

    Arbitrations
    727.233.9799
    jon@daxauction.com

    Teri Smith

    Dealer Registration
    727.233.9799
    teri@daxauction.com